My Procrastination Wins Yet Again!

So, just like the previous time, my wise patience (or so I’ll proclaim from now on, despite any attempts to discredit me) has returned on my investment. It seems that the Raspberry Pi will have yet another option soon enough: Android!

Which means, for me, that I could still potentially rely on C# and Xamarin to create/deploy my sensor app onto a RP device for the Haunted House game. The Git tree is empty for now…but when actual code starts to show up, I’m gonna start dancing a jig like Bruce Willis in The Last Boy Scout.

One thought on “My Procrastination Wins Yet Again!

Leave a Reply

